Contact Us

Tell us what you think about our web site, our products, our organization, or anything else that comes to mind. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions.

Ramsey Funeral Home, FD-1878
Phone 530-534-3877
Fax 530-534-6238


Oroville Funeral Home, FD-464
Phone 530-533-0323
Fax 530-533-0822


Gridley-Block Funeral Chapel, FD-867
Phone 530-846-2138
Fax 530-846-2897

Name*:
Message*:
Please enter the letters you see in the image.*:

Email Addresses:
Eric Ramsey, President:
eric@ramseyfuneralhomes.com

Barry Tomlinson, Corporate Executive:
barry@ramseyfuneralhomes.com

Betty Bestwick, Administrative Manager:
betty@ramseyfuneralhomes.com

Renita Garner, Administrative Assistant at Oroville:
renita@ramseyfuneralhomes.com

Amelia Cardenas, Administrative Assistant at Gridley:
gbfc@ramseyfuneralhomes.com

Tom Frazier, Funeral Arranger:
tom@ramseyfuneralhomes.com

John Craig, Funeral Arranger:
john@ramseyfuneralhomes.com

Matt Squires, Funeral Arranger:
matt@ramseyfuneralhomes.com

Kyle Newmark, Community Counselor:
​kantheman19@gmail.com